CD7 GOP Leadership

Each elected Republican leader within Congressional District Seven is committed to upholding our way of life in western Minnesota and our US Constitution.  We work together to ensure that we elect Republicans at all levels of government in CD7.

CD7 Executive Committee

CD7 Senate District Chairs

SD1:     Barb Chervestad

SD2:     Heidi Johnson

SD4:     Peter Balega & Fred Wright 

SD8:     Andy Bradrich

SD9:     Carlos Ramirez

SD16:   David Sturrock

SD17:   Gary Swenson

SD18:   Michael Housman

SD22:   Brandon Berkenpas

CD7 BPOU Chairs

Becker County:  Rick Anderson 

Beltrami County: Richard Siegert  & Roger Heger 

Big Stone County: Jay Backer

Chippewa County: Lawrence Smith

Clay County: Edwin Hahn

Clearwater County: Matthew Huschle

Cottonwood County: Nathaniel Klassen

Douglas County: Jim Nelson

Grant County: Chris Gulbranson

House District 12B: Gavin Mader

Kittson County: Amanda Hughes

Lac Qui Parle: Daniel Aakre & Josh Amland

Lake of The Woods County: Rick Rone

Lincoln County: Roger Holmlund

Lyon County: David Sturrock & John Alcorn

Marshall County: Roger SchmitzWilliam Oliver

McLeod County: William Aegerter & Jim Bobier

Meeker County: Andy Carlson

Murray County: Tricia Pagel

Ottertail County: Ben Anderson & Erik Viergiels

Pennington County: Patrick McCoy & Greg Hallstrom

Pipestone County: Brandon Berkenpas

Polk County: Jon Ross

Pope County: Darin Peterson & Karen Tharaldson

Red Lake County: Chris Morinville

Redwood County: Leonard Runck

Renville County: Gregg Kulberg

Roseau County: Darrin Smedsmo

Sibley County: Emily Gruenhagen

Stevens County: Dan Pagel

Swift County: Allen Saunders

Todd County: Carlos Ramirez

Traverse County: Deloris McClernon

Wilkin County: Bill Nichol

Yellow Medicine County: Lisa Tilney & Bill Kamerath


  • Facebook
  • Instagram